Skip to content
Home » What Is The Set List For Taylor Swift’s Eras Tour Film?

What Is The Set List For Taylor Swift’s Eras Tour Film?

Taylor Swift’s Eras Tour Film is finally in UK cinemas and fans of the music icon have been dressing up in their Swifty-inspired outfits to enjoy the show.

The ‘All Too Well’ singer’s concert film will offer fans across the world the opportunity to watch the global tour on the big screen.

Whilst Swift’s Eras Tour won’t be in the UK until the summer of 2024, UK fans can get an early preview with the film.

However, with the Eras Tour show lasting three and a half hours and the film running for two hours and 48 minutes, some songs have been cut.

Many Swifties will be upset that some songs were left in the dust, but there are still plenty of the singer’s hits to enjoy.

From ‘Karma’ to the 10-minute version of ‘All Too Well’ Taylor’s version, the Eras Tour film has a lot to offer with 40 out of 45 songs from the setlist making the cut.

Taylor Swift Eras Tour Film setlist See the full setlist for the Eras Tour Film setlist below:

Lover Era

1. Miss Americana & The Heartbreak Prince

2. Cruel Summer

3. The Man

4. You Need to Calm Down

5. Lover

Fearless Era

6. Fearless

7. You Belong With Me

8. Love Story

Evermore Era

9. Willow

10. Marjorie

11. Champagne problems

12. Tolerate it

Reputation Era

13. Ready for It?

14. Delicate

15. Don’t Blame Me

16. Look What You Made Me Do

Speak Now Era

17. Enchanted

Red Era

18. 22

19. We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together

20. I Knew You Were Trouble

21. All Too Well (10 Minute Version)

Folklore Era

22. The 1

23. Betty

24. The Last Great American Dynasty

25. august

26. Illicit affairs

27. My tears ricochet

1989 Era

28. Style

29. Blank Space

30. Shake It Off

31. Bad Blood

Surprise Songs

32. Our Song (filmed on August 4)

33. You’re on Your Own Kid (filmed on August 5)

Midnights Era

34. Lavender Haze

35. Anti-Hero

36. Midnight Rain

37. Vigilante Sh*t

38. Bejeweled

39. Mastermind

40. Karma

What songs are cut from the Taylor Swift Eras Tour film? As five songs were cut from the setlist, you may be wondering what Swift cut from the film.

So you aren’t left disappointed, we have the cut songs.

The Archer- from the Lovers Era tis the damn season- from the Evermore Era No Body No Crime- from the Evermore Era Cardigan- from the Folklore Era Wildest Dreams- from the 1989 Era You can watch Taylor Swift’s Eras Tour Film in UK cinemas now.